Skip to main content

Founders’ Excellence recipients and Alumni Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees announced

Every year the Northern Alumni Foundation honors those who have made an impact at Northern. Two categories of awards are presented, the Founders’ Excellence award and the Alumni Athletic Hall of Fame award. The recipients of the Founders' Excellence Award are Janice Brady and Leslie Ruyle. The inductees for the Alumni Athletic Hall of Fame are Stacie (Little) Barker (’10) and Mitch Overlie (’01). A special ceremony will be held on May 3 on MSU-Northern’s campus.

RSVP by April 25th

MSU-Northern Wrestling announces the signing of Great Falls Bison and 2x Montana State Placer Caden Hilliard.